EWT Members

1517495_1401630580103160_1649804931_n22Christine Achenbach (361-1146), achenbachc@etown.edu, Occupational Thearpy

Chairperson:  Mike Bierbower (361-1547), bierbowm@etown.edu, Chemistry

Liz Braungard (361-1525), braungarde@etown.edu, Marketing & Communications

Carrie Chapman (361-1262), chapmanc@etown.edu, Communications

Amanda Cheetham (361-1123), cheethama@etown.edu, Student Wellness

Susan Darling (361-1391), darlings@etown.edu, Mail Services

Diane DeArment, (361-1225), dearmedk@etown.edu, Education Department

Charlie Downs (361-1157), downsc@etown.edu, Dining Services

Louise Hyder-Darlington (361-1454), hyderl@etown.edu, Access Services Librarian

Susan Krall (361-1457), kralls@etown.edu, High Library

Chris Metzler (361-1265), metzlerc@etown.eduInformation & Technology Services

Arthur Roderick (361-1144), roderiad@etown.edu, Athletics

Lisa Rosenberger (361-1275), rosenbergerl@etown.edu, High Center for Family Business

Sam Rothermel (361-1548), rothermels@etown.edu, Information & Technology Services

Steve Rutter (361-1189), ruttersm@etown.edu, Information & Technology Services

Brenda Spiker (361-1183), spikerbk@etown.edu, Human Resources

Laurie Thompson (361-3707), thompsonl@etown.edu, Development

Lisa Wolfe (361-1419), wolfel@etown.edu, Development

 


Are you interested in joining?

Do you have new ideas for the Employee Wellness Team?

Contact any member on the Employee Wellness Team above.

Employee Wellness Team Calendar

April 2017
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Employee Wellness Team Facebook Page